The Executive Committee acts in the interim between meetings of the APC Board of Directors in any matters which may require attention. The committee meets at the call of the President and its actions are reported at the following Board of Directors meeting.

  • Mark S. Eckman,
    J. D. Eckman, Inc.
  • Dominic P. Girondo,
    Nyleve Bridge Corp.
  • Michael B. Glezer,
    Wagman Heavy Civil, Inc.
  • Daniel R. Hawbaker,
    Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
  • Max J. Hempt,
    Hempt Bros., Inc.
  • Al Hoffman,
    Road Con
  • Craig A. Hoogstraten,
    James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.
  • Robert E. Latham, CAE,
  • George E. Mezey P.E.,
    Trumbull Corporation
  • Stephen M. Muck,
    Brayman Construction Corp.
  • Charles J. Niederriter,
    Golden Triangle Construction Co., Inc.
  • Michael A. Palo,
    Francis J. Palo, Inc.
  • Megan, Ritchey,
    Jilco, Inc.
  • Mark W. Schug,
    Susquehanna Valley Construction Corp.
  • Andrew Swank,
    Swank Construction Company, LLC