The deadline for submitting information for the survey of residential construction in the eastern metro counties of Adams, Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Delaware, Dauphin, Franklin, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Lancaster, Lebanon, Wyoming, and York has been extended until Dec. 31, 2017.

Information regarding the Davis Bacon survey program as well as support for completing forms is available here.

Data may also be submitted using the electronic WD-10 form which is available here.

View letter from the U.S. Department of Labor.