Information Technology Committee

The APC Information Technology Committee works with PennDOT and the PA Turnpike Commission to identify, apply, and enhance technologies to augment communication of vital bid information and increase project management efficiency.


  • Michael A. Palo, Francis J. Palo, Inc.


  • Kyle E. Eaton, Rylind Construction Company, Inc.

Staff Contact

Upcoming APC Committee Meetings

  •  Albert Cortese, Jr., Driscoll Construction Co., Inc.
  • Kyle E. Eaton, Rylind Construction Company, Inc.
  • Edward Engle, Arrow Land Solutions
  • John Fiem, Wagman Heavy & Civil, Inc. 
  • Craig A. Hoogstraten,
    James J. Anderson Construction Co., Inc.


  • Joe Whitcomb, New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co.
  • Rich Mannarino, Brayman Construction Corporation
  • Evan Ring, Brayman Construction Corporation
  • Matt Uliasz, Glasgow, Inc.