District Vice Presidents preside at all district meetings, and consult with the President regarding Association issues within their PennDOT Districts.

  • District 1-0 Owen J. McCormick, Joseph McCormick Construction Co., Inc.
  • District 2-0 Michael. Hawbaker,  Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
  • District 3-0James R. Parsons, Susquehanna Supply Company
  • District 4-0 Thomas Quinnan, Fehlinger Construction Group, LLC
  • District 5-0 – Roy Heim, Heim Construction Co., Inc.
  • District 6-0Ricke C. Foster, James J. Anderson Construction
  • District 8-0Mark S. Eckman, J. D. Eckman, Inc.
  • District 9-0S. Scott Grannas, Grannas Brothers Stone & Asphalt Co.
  • District 10-0Paul Roman, Francis J. Palo, Inc.
  • District 11-0Charles J. Niederriter, Golden Triangle Construction Co., Inc.
  • District 12-0Clayton Stahl, Gulisek Construction, LLC